Creative Minds

I have possibly the most awesome and active imagination ever.  It might not always help me out but it keeps me vastly entertained.  I have these crazy day visions/mares, all the time.  I blank out for just a couple of seconds or maybe even a minute but I have the most vivid dreams or nightmares.  For example, a week ago I was in singing in church and I had this daymare that there was a lady looking at me through a window with a sign that said “help he is going to kill me and I went to tell someone else to make sure I wasn’t crazy and as soon as that girl looked she was ripped from the window and I saw a man pass by the window with this crazy knife…I came to right after that and just picked back up where I was singing.  I don’t really get scared or freak myself out, but I always feel like I am experiencing déjà vu.  Is that weird?

About knbohman

I am 25 years old. I work in Charleston. I have a pretty ridiculous imagination. If I were quieter I think I could of been an amazing librarian or museum curator. I love crafting and reading books. If I don't know something, normally I will just make it up and say it with confidence. If I had more courage I could of been a stand-up comedian. I love learning facts and quotes...and one day I will try out for jeopardy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

