I have friends in…

I forget that I have talked about my friends that I met, but haven’t really introduced them.  I am sure you will get to know them, and I am sure I will blog about them and the ridiculous things they might say.  We are a rather funny bunch.
  The ringleaders are good people.  A good mix of humor and seriousness- they have a crazy ideas and the faith to believe it will come about.  I like to refer to them as el Patron.  I know that is a name for Columbian crime lords…but variety is the spice of life…and I have been fascinated with mafia shenanigans for decades.  Then, I met Seattle.  If you need me to connect that bridge- we have some issues.  She is everything that I think of Seattle is- or at least what starbucks has led me to believe.  She is quiet but packs a punch- very graceful and she makes good coffee.  Though the poor dear seems to get sick every week.  After Seattle came Señorita Spice.  Homegirl is ten types of crazy.  You never know what she is going to say, what she wants to do, or where she wants to go- on more than one occasional I was thankful I packed a knife, headlight, and had some extra cash.  Finally, the Viking came.  This was the one time I broke my rule and let him nickname himself.  I, personally, hate vikings…reminds me of the Minnesota Vikings- but this redneck brings Bear Grills like skill to our team…
They are great people- and I am sure they are going to teach me crazy things- like compassion, spanish, and how to kill a goat.
There is Senorita Spice, then me, followed by the El Patron couple, Seattle, and the Viking.

There is Senorita Spice, then me, followed by the El Patron couple, Seattle, and the Viking.

About knbohman

I am 25 years old. I work in Charleston. I have a pretty ridiculous imagination. If I were quieter I think I could of been an amazing librarian or museum curator. I love crafting and reading books. If I don't know something, normally I will just make it up and say it with confidence. If I had more courage I could of been a stand-up comedian. I love learning facts and quotes...and one day I will try out for jeopardy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

