The MGA

Just a warning- the following blog is utterly ridiculous. However, I feel like it says a lot about us and our team. Place the blame on me-  she is a work of my imagination..which just goes to say I will always be a fat kid

The team has a lot of together time- It’s safe to say besides sleep we are together almost all day, everyday. While it may seem impossible to think that we would run out of things to say. So to pass the time when working the fields or walking around the village…or cooking in the kitchen- we play games like would you rather, what would you do, or what do you want. The latest of these games is- the MGA. The MGA is the magic grocery angel. She brings all things that are good. And the scenario starts if a magical grocery angel came to our village and offered to bring you anything from the grocery store what would you ask for? This one scenario spanned into what appetizer would you want…then meat, cheese, cookies, crackers, drinks, candy…. the sky is the limit with MGA. The first time we played it was just whatever you wanted- Vinny asked for chicken wings, Alisha wanted cheddar, Josh asked for a porter house steak, Lindy asked for Provolone cheese, Caro asked for doritios, and I asked for mozzarella sticks. Together we had a FANTASTIC fattening meal planned.

Then we ate rice and lentils.

About knbohman

I am 25 years old. I work in Charleston. I have a pretty ridiculous imagination. If I were quieter I think I could of been an amazing librarian or museum curator. I love crafting and reading books. If I don't know something, normally I will just make it up and say it with confidence. If I had more courage I could of been a stand-up comedian. I love learning facts and quotes...and one day I will try out for jeopardy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

